Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream, The Body Shop

Beauty tip for women in their 20’s is never underestimate the power of moisturizer. Whether your skin is dry normal or even oily, if you can only afford one skincare product, expert say, your dollars will be well-spent on a good moisturizer.

That’s why I bought this product a few months ago, Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream. This product contains Wheat Germ Oil.

Vit E Night Cream

Vit E Night Cream

This what I read about Wheat Germ Oil in www.thebodyshop.com

With rich wheat germ oil to replenish and revitalize skin while you sleep. A rich, nourishing cream that helps replenish moisture levels overnight, when the skin is at its most receptive. It leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.

I have an oily skin, but I still need moisturizer because oil is not moisturizer . In the night after cleaning our face ,we must apply a night cream to our face. I have an oily skin type .
The SA told me this product’s suitable for all skin type.But I think this product only suitable for normal-dry skin, because after I apply this cream in the night. Tomorrow morning my skin looks veeeryyy oily.

The next day I try this cream, I apply it not too much and it works. After I woke up in the morning, my skin looks smooth without being oily. For natural skincare, like body shop, is need more time to see how this product works in your skin.

For me, range product of The Body Shop Skincare is not verry effective to change my skin looks better . I dont know how this product works on another person. But for me , I will try the other night cream. Until I find what the best for my skin.

But if you have a dry skin type, you must try this cream. It’s so moisturizing. And it’s contains Vit. E which is good for nourishing our skin.

Hope It Helps 😀

2 responses to “Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream, The Body Shop

  1. for oily skin, is it more recommended than vitamin c tbs?

    • no, Vit E is not recommended for oily skin
      It’s too moisturising.

      Now, I wear seaweed range from bodyshop, The seaweed from TBS is good for oily skin.
      And for me Vit C TBS make my skin very oily too.
      So I prefer use seaweed than vit c TBS

Leave a Reply

