The Body Shop Vitamin C SPF 15 Daily Moisturizer

I bought this product in Bintaro Plaza three months ago.

The Body Shop Vitamin C SPF 15 Daily Moisturizer

The Body Shop Vitamin C SPF 15 Daily Moisturizer

Before I bought this, I wear Ponds flawless white for my daily moisturizer.The reason why I bought this product it’s because I just wanna change my daily skincare to product which is more natural. And I think The Body Shop is my choice,It’s natural skincare with reasonable price.What I like about this product , it contains antioxidant and UV protection with SPF 15. It has a smell of orange when I open it.I have an oily skin and the Sales Assistant tell me that this product is suitable for all type skin.So I must try this product.

But when I apply this product on my face, after 2 hours my face look oily. That’s why I have a conclusion that this product not suitable for oily skin like me. So, If you have a normal – dry skin type you can try this product.

Hope It Helps! 😀

6 responses to “The Body Shop Vitamin C SPF 15 Daily Moisturizer

  1. my opinions are,,
    1. the sales assistant told u a lie… she said that the product was for suitable for any type of skin…
    2. have u read it’s usage instruction yet?? even if u did perhaps u got it wrong…

    Questions!!
    1. how much did u pay for this product?? i wanna know that “reasonable price” in number ^^
    2. so what do u use now?? the 1 that u used to use?
    3. 3 months a go?? U came to Jkt just to buy this product??
    great….

    • I pay Rp 240.000, for this product, I use it until now even that product makes my skin oily,,, hehehe
      sayang banget dah duit segitu terbuang sia2, ya kan?
      You say I came to Jakarta JUST to buy this product??hehe

  2. I just love reading this blogs & articles. It is very interesting.
    Cheers

  3. Thanks Health Campus for your comment.
    I’m very appreciate that 😀

  4. well this can get oily after a certain time…..as I got a combination to oily skin….But I still use it, matter of fact I add sanctuary facial oil and use it..sounds crazy right. it’s only beacuse I feel comfy wearing oily mosturiser…. BUt, walla!!!…guess what use benifit product called DR. FEELGOOD balm…it makes youe skin feel velvet like and ofcourse mattifies it comepletely. I put this prodcut after I apply the body shop vitamin c spf mosturiser. these two products works great together..and the best thing is DR. FEELGOOD.. holds your make up really well…with no need to reapply ..with no shiny-greasy liek looks…… ( I use liquid foundation .. dior nude 031 sand …try it…. its awesome…)..

    P.S. benifit DR.feelgood had vitamin c and it also helps sooth out wrinkle line…..if u have any . AWESOME~!! 😀 hope it helps…and doesn’t dissapoint u frm using body shop vitamin C spf..mosturiser..as the smell is so fresh and ..wow-ing!!

  5. Its true it can get oily after a certain time…..as I got a combination to oily skin….But I still use it, matter of fact I add sanctuary facial oil and use it..sounds crazy right. it’s only beacuse I feel comfy wearing oily mosturiser…. BUt, walla!!!…guess what use benifit product called DR. FEELGOOD balm…it makes youe skin feel velvet like and ofcourse mattifies it comepletely. I put this prodcut after I apply the body shop vitamin c spf mosturiser. these two products works great together..and the best thing is DR. FEELGOOD.. holds your make up really well…with no need to reapply ..with no shiny-greasy liek looks…… ( I use liquid foundation .. dior nude 031 sand …try it…. its awesome…)..

    P.S. benifit DR.feelgood had vitamin c and it also helps sooth out wrinkle line…..if u have any . AWESOME~!! 😀 hope it helps…and doesn’t dissapoint u frm using body shop vitamin C spf..mosturiser..as the smell is so fresh and ..wow-ing!!

Leave a Reply

